Directory

Ken Cheung, PhD
 
kencheung2@gmail.com
>>
Laetitia Chotard
Study Coordinator
Montreal Neurological Institute
514.398.1688
laetitia.chotard@mcgill.ca
>>
Jan Claassen
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Neurological Institute of New York
(212) 305-7236
jc1439@columbia.edu
>>
Christopher S. Coffey, PhD
 
christopher-coffey@uiowa.edu
>>
Marc Conterato
Co-I
North Memorial Medical Center
 
marc.conterato@northmemorial.com
>>
Valerie Cwikilinski
Study Coordinator
Case Medical Center
216-983-5144
valerie.cwiklinski1@uhhospitals...
>>
Stephanie Dahl
Study Coordinator
Rush University Medical Center
 
stephanie_dahl@rush.edu
>>
Barbara Davis
Study Coordinator
Christiana Hospital
 
badavis@christianacare.org
>>
Dr. Theodore Delbridge
Site Trial PI
Vidant Medical Center
252-744-5568
delbridget@ecu.edu
>>
Dr. Kurt Denninghoff
Co-I, Hub PI
University of Arizona
520-626-1551
kdenninghoff@aemrc.arizona.edu
>>
Mary-Liz Desanto
Study Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania Hospital
(215) 662-4904
maryliz.desanto@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Michelle Detry, PhD
 
michelle@berryconsultants.net
>>