Directory

Vernon Kalugdan
Study Coordinator
Temple University
215-707-2235
vernon.kalugdan@tuhs.temple.edu
>>
Dr. Jaideep Kapur
Site Trial PI
University of Virginia
434-924-5401
 
>>
Samuel Kauffman
Study Coordinator
Colorado Neurological Institute
303-357-5443
SKauffman@thecni.org
>>
Dr. Amir Khan
Site Trial PI
University of Minnesota
612-899-4184 (pager)
khan0419@umn.edu
>>
Dr. Rakesh Khatri
Site Trial PI
Parkview Research Center
612-899-5954 (pager)
rkhatri@fwnc.com
>>
Dr. Jawad Kirmani
Site Trial PI
New Jersey Neuroscience Institute
732-744-5805
Jkirmani@gmail.com
>>
Brett Kissela, MD, MS
 
KISSELBM@ucmail.uc.edu
>>
Rosie Kizza
Study Coordinator
University of Florida Gainesville
352-273-6448
rosie.kizza@neurology.ufl.edu
>>
Dr. Kenneth Krell
Site Trial PI
Eastern Idaho Medical Consultants
(208) 313-5755
kkrell1@gmail.com
>>
Melissa Kruszewski
Study Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania Hospital
(215) 662-7673
melissa.kruszewski@uphs.upenn....
>>
Daniel Kullukian
Study Coordinator
Maricopa Medical Center
602-344-5612
daniel.kullukian2@mihs.org
>>
Dr. Erik Kulstad
Site Trial PI
Advocate Christ Medical Center
708-684-3889
ekulstad@gmail.com
>>