CTMC Directory

William Meurer, MD
 
wmeurer@med.umich.edu
>>
Christopher S. Coffey, PhD
 
christopher-coffey@uiowa.edu
>>
Laurie Gutmann, MD
 
laurie-gutmann@uiowa.edu
>>
Roger Lewis, MD, PhD
 
roger@emedharbor.edu
>>
Robin Conwit, MD
NINDS Program Officer
NIH/NINDS Neuroscience Center
301-496-9135
rc296d@nih.gov
>>
Erika F. Augustine, MD, MS
 
erika_augustine@urmc.rochester....
>>
Dr. Bill Barsan
Center PI
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2141
wbarsan@umich.edu
>>
Kristine Broglio, MS
 
kristine@berryconsultants.net
>>
Ken Cheung, PhD
 
kencheung2@gmail.com
>>
Jason Connor, PhD
 
jason@berryconsultants.com
>>
Michelle Detry, PhD
 
michelle@berryconsultants.net
>>
Dr. Valerie Durkalski
Center PI
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-1911
durkalsv@musc.edu
>>