Past Events

 

 

Tue, 02/21/2017 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm

Advisory Committee Dinner Meeting:8:30-10:00pm ET (5:30-7:00pm PT, 7:30-9:00pm CT)Hampton Inn Houston DowntownHeights Conference Room

Tue, 02/21/2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

PI Reception for Site PIs and Coordinators:6:30-8:00pm CT (3:30-5:00pm PT, 5:30-7:00pm CT)Marriott Marquis HoustonLevel 4, Texas Salon F Foyer

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 8:00am to Fri, 02/24/2017 - 5:00pm

ISC 2017

George R. Brown Convention Center

Houston, TX

For more information click here.

Wed, 02/15/2017 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Join the Meeting (via phone or computer)

 

Connecting directly from a room system?

1.) Dial:

·     3-1841 (Registered with U-M Video Cluster)

...
Thu, 02/09/2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wed, 02/08/2017 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/01/2017 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 -
2:15pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm