Directory

Christopher S. Coffey, PhD
 
christopher-coffey@uiowa.edu
>>
Valerie Cwikilinski
Study Coordinator
Case Medical Center
216-983-5144
valerie.cwiklinski1@uhhospitals...
>>
Stephanie Dahl
Study Coordinator
Rush University Medical Center
 
stephanie_dahl@rush.edu
>>
Barbara Davis
Study Coordinator
Christiana Hospital
 
badavis@christianacare.org
>>
Dr. Theodore Delbridge
Site Trial PI
Vidant Medical Center
252-744-5568
delbridget@ecu.edu
>>
Dr. Kurt Denninghoff
Co-I, Hub PI
University of Arizona
520-626-1551
kdenninghoff@aemrc.arizona.edu
>>
Mary-Liz Desanto
Study Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania Hospital
(215) 662-4904
maryliz.desanto@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Michelle Detry, PhD
 
michelle@berryconsultants.net
>>
Bogdana Dikovytska
Study Coordinator
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Ctr
973-569-6413
dikovytb@sjhmc.org
>>
Dr. Brian Driver
Site Trial PI
Hennepin County Medical Center
 
brian.driver@hcmed.org
>>
Joel Durinka
Study Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania Hospital
 
joel.durinka@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Dr. Valerie Durkalski
Center PI
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-1911
durkalsv@musc.edu
>>