Directory

Kristine Broglio, MS
 
kristine@berryconsultants.net
>>
Trena Burke
Study Coordinator
Mount Sinai Hospital
(773) 257-6589
burtr@sinai.org
>>
Dr. Joseph Burns
Site Trial PI
Boston Medical Center
617-638-5351
joseph.burns@bmc.org
>>
Dr. Ken Butcher
Site Trial PI
University of Alberta
780-407-2171
ken.butcher@ualberta.ca
>>
Jeanne Carroll
Study Coordinator
Parkview Research Center
260-266-5613
jeanne.carroll@parkview.com
>>
Dr. Ira Chang
Site Trial PI
Colorado Neurological Institute
303-781-4485
irachangmd@gmail.com
>>
Ronelyn Chavez
Study Coordinator
UCSD Stroke Center
619-471-0333
rchavez@ucsd.edu
>>
Ken Cheung, PhD
 
kencheung2@gmail.com
>>
Erica Chopskie
Study Coordinator
Essentia Institute for Rural Health
(218) 786-2230
erica.chopskie@eirh.org
>>
Laetitia Chotard
Study Coordinator
Montreal Neurological Institute
514.398.1688
laetitia.chotard@mcgill.ca
>>
Jan Claassen
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Neurological Institute of New York
(212) 305-7236
jc1439@columbia.edu
>>
Christopher S. Coffey, PhD
 
christopher-coffey@uiowa.edu
>>