Directory

Dr. James Gebel
Site Trial PI
Akron General Medical Center
330 344 6262
james.gebel@akrongeneral.org
>>
Dr. Nina Gentile
Co-I, Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Temple University Hospital
215-707-8402
ngentile@temple.edu
>>
Dr. Joshua Goldstein
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Massachusetts General Hospital
617-724-3290
jgoldstein@partners.org
>>
Dr. David Greer
Site Trial PI
Yale University School of Medicine
203-785-5947
david.greer@yale.edu
>>
Michele Guillen
Study Coordinator
Sutter Institute for Medical Research
916-781-1613
GuilleM1@sutterhealth.org
>>
Laurie Gutmann, MD
 
laurie-gutmann@uiowa.edu
>>
Kim Hable
Study Coordinator
Gundersen Health System
 
kahable@gundersenhealth.org
>>
Cory Hackmyer
Study Coordinator
Cooper University Hospital
 
Hackmyer-Cory@CooperHealth.edu
>>
Nancy Harbison
Study Coordinator
Maricopa Medical Center
602-344-5487
nancy.harbison2@mihs.org
>>
Wesley Harbison
Study Coordinator
Guilford Neurologic Associates
336 273-2511
wesley.harbison@conehealth.com
>>
Ashley Harris
Study Coordinator
University of Wisconsin
(608) 263-9602
amharris@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu
>>
Dr. Adam Hartman
 
adam.hartman@nih.gov
>>