Directory

Dr. Thomas Henry
Site Trial PI
University of Minnesota
 
trhenry@umn.edu
>>
Kathleen Hesse
Study Coordinator
Advocate Christ Medical Center
 
Kathleen.hesse@advocatehealth....
>>
Bridget Ho
Study Coordinator
United Hospital
(651) 241-7321
bridget.ho@allina.com
>>
Deborah Hoffman
Study Coordinator
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
717 531 0003 x 283063
dhoffman1@hmc.psu.edu
>>
Dr. Christopher Hogan
Site Trial PI
Virginia Commonwealth Medical Center
 
Christopher.Hogan@vcuhealth.org
>>
Cynthia Hoon
Study Coordinator
Christiana Hospital
(302) 733-4113
choon@christianacare.org
>>
Melissa Howell
Hub Project Manager
Massachusetts General Hospital
(617) 726-4597
mlhowell@partners.org
>>
Debra Hudock
Study Coordinator
Akron General Hospital
330-344-1570
debra.hudock@akrongeneral.org
>>
Dr. Roger Humphries
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
University of Kentucky
859-323-5908
rlhump0@uky.edu
>>
Marlee Hurtt
Study Coordinator
Essentia Health-Fargo
(701) 364-4478
Marlee.Hurtt@EssentiaHealth.org
>>
Dr. Derek Isenberg
Site Trial PI
 
Derek.Isenberg@crozer.org
>>
Ann Jerde
Study Coordinator
University of Louisville
502-589-6990
ann.jerde@louisville.edu
>>