Directory

Sally Fritz
Study Coordinator
Southern Illinois University Memorial
 
sfritz@siumed.edu
>>
Dr. Michael Froehler
Site Trial PI
Vanderbilt Stroke Center
615-322-7417
m.froehler@vanderbilt.edu
>>
Nichole Gallatti
Study Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania Hospital
215-349-8651
nichole.gallatti@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Wendy Galpern, MD, PhD
 
galpernw@ninds.nih.gov
>>
Rebekah Garcia
Study Coordinator
Community Regional - Fresno
 
rgarcia@fresno.ucsf.edu
>>
Cathy Garey
Study Coordinator
George Washington Univ. Hospital
(202) 741-3168
cgarey@mfa.gwu.edu
>>
Dr. James Gebel
Site Trial PI
Akron General Medical Center
330 344 6262
james.gebel@akrongeneral.org
>>
Dr. Nina Gentile
Co-I, Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Temple University Hospital
215-707-8402
ngentile@temple.edu
>>
Dr. Joshua Goldstein
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Massachusetts General Hospital
617-724-3290
jgoldstein@partners.org
>>
Dr. David Greer
Site Trial PI
Yale University School of Medicine
203-785-5947
david.greer@yale.edu
>>
Michele Guillen
Study Coordinator
Sutter Institute for Medical Research
916-781-1613
GuilleM1@sutterhealth.org
>>
Laurie Gutmann, MD
 
laurie-gutmann@uiowa.edu
>>