Directory

Jerome Differding
Study Coordinator
Meritcare Heart Center
 
jerome.differding@sanfordhealth...
>>
Bogdana Dikovytska
Study Coordinator
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Ctr
973-569-6413
dikovytb@sjhmc.org
>>
Brian Driver
Site Trial PI
Hennepin County Medical Center
 
brian.driver@hcmed.org
>>
Dr. Brian Driver
Site Trial PI
Hennepin County Medical Center
 
brian.driver@hcmed.org
>>
Joel Durinka
Study Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania Hospital
 
joel.durinka@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Nancy Ebreo
Study Coordinator
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville
904-398-0125x1434
Nancy.ebreo@bmcjax.com
>>
Emily Edwards
Study Coordinator
Mayo Clinic - Jacksonville
904-953-3035
edwards.emily@mayo.edu
>>
Dr. Angela Ellison
Site Trial PI
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
 
ELLISONA@email.chop.edu
>>
Jordan Elm, PhD
 
elmj@musc.edu
>>
Erik Fagerstrom
Study Coordinator
Hennepin County Medical Center
 
Erik.Fagerstrom@hcmed.org
>>
Erin Fannin
Study Coordinator
Interim LSU Hospital
 
efanni@lsuhsc.edu
>>
Jennifer Fease
Study Coordinator
Abbot Northwestern Hospital
(612) 863-5053
Jennifer.Fease@allina.com
>>