Directory

Erika F. Augustine, MD, MS
 
erika_augustine@urmc.rochester....
>>
Dr. Nicholas Bambakidis
Site Trial PI
UH Case Medical Center
216-844-8758
nicholas.bambakidis2@...
>>
Marcia Bankston
Study Coordinator
University of Mississippi Medical Ctr
601-984-6622
mbankston@umc.edu
>>
Dr. Jill Baren
Co-I, Hub PI
University of Pennsylvania
215-662-6917
Jill.Baren@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Katrina Barton
Study Coordinator
Erlanger Health System
 
chattneuro@yahoo.com
>>
Judi Beck
Study Coordinator
Illinois Neurological Institute
(309) 624 3240
judith.m.beck@osfhealthcare.org
>>
Erin Bengelink
CCC Site Manager
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2137
ezajaros@umich.edu
>>
Jenny Benitez
Study Coordinator
UT Southwestern - Parkland Hosp.
214 648 8407
Jenny.Benitez@utsouthwestern.edu
>>
Karina Bertsch
Study Coordinator
Rhode Island Hospital
(401) 444-9264
KBertsch@Lifespan.org
>>
Dr. Michelle Biros
Co-I, Hub PI
University of Minnesota
612-873-7586
michelle.biros@gmail.com
>>
Allyson Blue-Schaller
Study Coordinator
Abington Memorial Hospital
(215) 957 9250 prompt 6
ablueschaller@gmail.com
>>
Alison Boydston
Study Coordinator
University of Kansas Hospital
 
aboydston@kumc.edu
>>