Directory

Wesley Harbison
Study Coordinator
Guilford Neurologic Associates
336 273-2511
wesley.harbison@conehealth.com
>>
Ashley Harris
Study Coordinator
University of Wisconsin
(608) 263-9602
amharris@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu
>>
Dr. Adam Hartman
 
adam.hartman@nih.gov
>>
Leighanne Hartman
Study Coordinator
Lehigh Valley Hospital
610 402 1286
Leighanne.Hartman@lvhn.org
>>
Dietrich Haubenberger, MD
 
dietrich.haubenberger@nih.gov
>>
Dr. Ann Helms
Site Trial PI
Wisconsin/Froedtert Hosp W Clinic
414-805-5204
ahelms@mcw.edu
>>
Dr. Claude Hemphill
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Univ. of California, San Francisco
(415) 206-3213
chemphill@sfgh.ucsf.edu
>>
Dr. Galen Henderson
Site Trial PI
617-732-6531
GHenderson@partners.org
>>
Audrey Hendrickson
Study Coordinator
University of Minnesota - Fairview
 
audreyh@umn.edu
>>
Rachel Henning
Study Coordinator
Kansas University Medical Center
913-945-8072
rhenning2@kumc.edu
>>
Dr. Thomas Henry
Site Trial PI
University of Minnesota
 
trhenry@umn.edu
>>
Kathleen Hesse
Study Coordinator
Advocate Christ Medical Center
 
Kathleen.hesse@advocatehealth....
>>