Directory

Natalie Fisher
CCC Site Manager
734-232-2012
brownnat@umich.edu
>>
Eric Foster, PhD
 
eric-foster@uiowa.edu
>>
Ralph Frascone
Co-I
Regions Hospital
 
Ralph.J.Frascone@healthpartners...
>>
Dr. William D. Freeman
Site Trial PI
Mayo Clinic - Jacksonville
904-953-8129
freeman.william1@mayo.edu
>>
Melissa Freese
Study Coordinator
St. Cloud Hospital
320-255-5772
FreeseM@centracare.com
>>
Sally Fritz
Study Coordinator
Southern Illinois University Memorial
 
sfritz@siumed.edu
>>
Dr. Michael Froehler
Site Trial PI
Vanderbilt Stroke Center
615-322-7417
m.froehler@vanderbilt.edu
>>
Kevin Galazen
Study Coordinator
Essentia Health
(218) 786-2127
kgalazen@eirh.org
>>
Nichole Gallatti
Study Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania Hospital
215-349-8651
nichole.gallatti@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Wendy Galpern, MD, PhD
 
galpernw@ninds.nih.gov
>>
Rebekah Garcia
Study Coordinator
Community Regional - Fresno
 
rgarcia@fresno.ucsf.edu
>>
Cathy Garey
Study Coordinator
George Washington Univ. Hospital
(202) 741-3168
cgarey@mfa.gwu.edu
>>