Directory

Annette Taylor
Study Coordinator
Chandler Regional Medical Center
(480) 728-5721
annette.taylor3@dignityhealth....
>>
Dr. John Terry
Site Trial PI
Miami Valley Hospital
(937) 208-8000
jbterry@premierhealth.com
>>
Dyonne Tetangco
Study Coordinator
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
 
dtetengco@labiomed.org
>>
Rosita Thiessen
Study Coordinator
Stanford
650-736-7648
rositat@stanford.edu
>>
Andre Thornhill
Data Manager
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-1914
thornhil@musc.edu
>>
Melissa Tian
Study Coordinator
Allegheny General Hospital
(412) 359-3748
mtian@wpahs.org
>>
Dr. Brian Tiffany
Site Trial PI
Chandler Regional Medical Center
(408) 728-5721
brian.tiffany@dignityhealth.org
>>
Dr. David Tirschwell
Site Trial PI
Harborview Medical Center
(206) 744-3251
tirsch@uw.edu
>>
Alan Towne
Co-I
Virginia Commonwealth University
 
atowne@mcvh-vcu.edu
>>
Dr. Huy Tran
Site Trial PI
University of New Mexico
505-272-3401
HQTran@salud.unm.edu
>>
Heidi Tyler
Study Coordinator
Seton Medical Center
 
Htyler@seton.org
>>
Dr. Victor Urrutia
Site Trial PI
Johns Hopkins Hospital, Neurology
410-955-2228
vurruti1@jhmi.edu
>>