Directory

Dr. Joseph Schindler
Site Trial PI
Yale-New Haven Hospital
(203) 737-1057
joseph.schindler@yale.edu
>>
Glenn Schubert
Study Coordinator
Harborview Medical Center
(206) 744-5826
gbs61@uw.edu
>>
Dr. Paulina Sergot
Site Trial PI
Ben Taub Medical Center
(713) 873-2626
psergot@gmail.com
>>
Alla Shapiro
Study Coordinator
Maimonides Medical Center
 
AShapiro@maimonidesmed.org
>>
Dr. Nathan Shapiro
Site Trial PI
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Ctr
(617) 754-2323
nshapiro@bidmc.harvard.edu
>>
Dr. Kyle Sheehan
Site Trial PI
University of Michigan
(734) 936-9075
kyleshee@med.umich.edu
>>
Anglea Shoen
Study Coordinator
Miami Valley Hospital
 
asshoen@premierhealth.com
>>
Joann Short
Hub Project Manager
University of Kentucky
(859) 323-1771
joann.short@uky.edu
>>
Tom Shupp
Study Coordinator
Frederick Memorial Hospital
(240) 566-4884
tschupp@fmh.org
>>
Dr. Brian Silver
Site Trial PI
Rhode Island Hospital
(401) 444-8806
bsilver@lifespan.org
>>
Dr. Scott Silverman
Site Trial PI
Massachusetts General Hospital
(617) 726-4218
sbsilverman@partners.org
>>
Lisa Slayton-Loveland
Study Coordinator
University of Arizona
(520) 626-0645
lslayton@aemrc.arizona.edu
>>