CTMC Faculty

Investigators from the NeuroNEXT and Neurological Emergencies Treatment Trials (NETT) clinical trials networks, along with other clinical trials experts, lead the course and serve as faculty. 

Faculty Bios are available here.

William Meurer, MD, MS - University of Michigan
Christopher Coffey, PhD - University of Iowa
Laurie Gutmann, MD -  University of Iowa
Roger Lewis, MD, PhD - Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Robin Conwit, MD - Office of Clinical Research, Division of Extramural Research, NINDS
Erika Augustine, MD, MS - University of Rochester
Bill Barsan, MD - University of Michigan
Kristine Broglio - Berry Consultants
Ken Cheung, PhD - Columbia University
Michelle Detry, PhD - Berry Consultants
Valerie Durkalski-Mauldin, PhD - Medical University of South Carolina
Jordan Elm, PhD - Medical University of South Carolina
Eric Foster, PhD - University of Iowa
Wendy Galpern, MD, PhD - Johnson & Johnson
Adam Hartman, MD - NINDS
Dietrich Haubenberger, MD - NINDS
Pooja Khatri, MD, MSc - University of Cincinnati
Brett Kissela, MD - University of Cincinnati
Anna McGlothlin, PhD - Berry Consultants
Jeremy Shefner, MD, PhD - Barrow Neurological Institute
Kert Viele, PhD - Berry Consultants
Sharon Yeatts, PhD - Medical University of South Carolina