Directory

Katrina Barton
Study Coordinator
Erlanger Health System
 
chattneuro@yahoo.com
>>
Judi Beck
Study Coordinator
Illinois Neurological Institute
(309) 624 3240
judith.m.beck@osfhealthcare.org
>>
M. Fernanda Bellolio
Site Trial PI
Mayo Clinic
(507) 284-2511
bellolio.fernanda@mayo.edu
>>
Erin Bengelink
CCC Site Manager
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2137
ezajaros@umich.edu
>>
Jenny Benitez
Study Coordinator
UT Southwestern - Parkland Hosp.
214 648 8407
Jenny.Benitez@utsouthwestern.edu
>>
Lisa Benrud
Study Coordinator
Essentia Health
 
lisa.benrud@essentiahealth.org
>>
Catherine Benziger
Study Coordinator
Essential Health
 
Catherine.Benziger@...
>>
Cameron Berg
Co-I
North Memorial Medical Center
 
cameron.berg@northmemorial.com
>>
Karina Bertsch
Study Coordinator
Rhode Island Hospital
(401) 444-9264
KBertsch@Lifespan.org
>>
Shannon Billington
Study Coordinator
North Memorial Medical Center
 
shannon.billington@...
>>
Dr. Michelle Biros
Co-I, Hub PI
University of Minnesota
612-873-7586
michelle.biros@gmail.com
>>
Allyson Blue-Schaller
Study Coordinator
Abington Memorial Hospital
(215) 957 9250 prompt 6
ablueschaller@gmail.com
>>