Directory

Teldon Alford
Data Manager
Medical University of South Carolina Data Coordination Unit
(843) 792-3980
alfordt@musc.edu
>>
Dr. Dorothea Altschul
Site Trial PI
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Ctr
201-327-8600
dorothea.altschul@gmail.com
>>
Joel Anderson
Study Coordinator
Mayo Clinic
 
anderson.joel@mayo.edu
>>
Dr. Benjamin Anyanwu
Site Trial PI
Novant Clinical Research Institute
336-277-2200
bnanyanwu@novanthealth.org
>>
Jyoti Arora
Biostatistician
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-2614
arora@musc.edu
>>
Dr. Thomas Aufderheide
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Medical College of Wisconsin
(414) 805-3000
taufderh@mcw.edu
>>
Erika F. Augustine, MD, MS
 
erika_augustine@urmc.rochester....
>>
Farhan Ayaz
Study Coordinator
Department of Emergency Medicine, Wayne State University School of Medicine
 
farhanayaz@wayne.edu
>>
Dr. Nicholas Bambakidis
Site Trial PI
UH Case Medical Center
216-844-8758
nicholas.bambakidis2@...
>>
Marcia Bankston
Study Coordinator
University of Mississippi Medical Ctr
601-984-6622
mbankston@umc.edu
>>
Dr. Jill Baren
Co-I, Hub PI
University of Pennsylvania
215-662-6917
Jill.Baren@uphs.upenn.edu
>>
Aaron Barksdale
Site Trial PI
University of Nebraska Medical Center
 
aaron.barksdale@unmc.edu
>>