CTMC Directory

Wendy Galpern, MD, PhD
 
galpernw@ninds.nih.gov
>>
Dietrich Haubenberger, MD
 
dietrich.haubenberger@nih.gov
>>
Pooja Khatri, MD
Co-I
University of Cincinnati
(513) 475-8730
khatrip@ucmail.uc.edu
>>
Brett Kissela, MD, MS
 
KISSELBM@ucmail.uc.edu
>>
Jeremy M. Shefner, MD, PhD
 
jeremy.shefner@dignityhealth.org
>>
Kert Viele, PhD
 
kert@berryconsultants.com
>>
Dr. Sharon Yeatts
Center Co-I
Medical University of South Carolina
843-513-9085
yeatts@musc.edu
>>
Dr. Robert Silbergleit
Center Co-I, Trial PI
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2141
robie@umich.edu
>>
Dr. Valerie Durkalski-Mauldin
Center PI
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-1911
durkalsv@musc.edu
>>
Harold Adams, MD, FAAN
 
harold-adams@uiowa.edu
>>
Joshua Grill, PhD
 
 
>>
Renee Martin, PhD
843-876-1913
hebertrl@musc.edu
>>