Upcoming Events

Full CalendarNETT hosts different types of meetings, as well as feature community events and national conferences.

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 8:30am to Wed, 07/12/2017 - 5:30pm

For more information click here.

Tue, 07/11/2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

NETT Seminar Room (...

Thu, 07/13/2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

NOTE: BlueJeans Meeting ID provided in invitation email.

Thu, 07/13/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

NOTE: BlueJeans Meeting ID provided in invitation email.

Wed, 07/26/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

NETT Seminar Room (...

Thu, 08/10/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

NOTE: BlueJeans Meeting ID provided in invitation email.

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

NETT Seminar Room (...

Thu, 09/14/2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

NOTE: BlueJeans Meeting ID provided in invitation email.