Directory

Peggie Smith
Study Coordinator
Renown Regional Medical Center
(775) 982-2970
PSmith@renown.org
>>
Dr. Wade Smith
Co-I, Site Trial PI
Univ. of California, San Francisco
415-353-1489
smithw@neurology.ucsf.edu
>>
Mickie Speers
Site Monitor
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-3474
 
>>
Amy Spencer
Study Coordinator
Detroit Receiving Hospital
 
aspencer@med.wayne.edu
>>
Dr. Michael Spohn
Site Trial PI
St Joseph Regional Hlth Center
(817) 561-9691
mjspohn@researchhpcr.com
>>
Barbie Stahlman
Study Coordinator
WellSpan York Hospital
(717) 851-4104
bstahlman@wellspan.org
>>
Sara Stark-Keegan
Study Coordinator
University of Cincinnati
(513) 558-8450
sara.stark@uc.edu
>>
Ginny Stasinski
Hub Project Manager
Emergency Medicine
(520) 626-5250
gstasinski@aemrc.arizona.edu
>>
Carol Annie Stell
Study Coordinator
Tulane Medical Center
(504) 988-6834
cstell@tulane.edu
>>
Valerie Stevenson
Administrative Director
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2131
vwillis@umich.edu
>>
Dr. Jose Ignacio Suarez
Site Trial PI
One Baylor Plaza-NB 302
713-798-8472
jisuarez@bcm.edu
>>
Dr. Jim Svenson
Site Trial PI
University of Wisconsin
(608) 262-2398
jes@medicine.wisc.edu
>>