Directory

James Wareing
Study Coordinator
Beth Israel Deaconess Med Ctr
(617) 754-2332
jwareing@bidmc.harvard.edu
>>
Joseph Warren
Study Coordinator
Brooke Army Medical Center
(210) 916-4400
joseph.b.warren3.ctr@mail.mil
>>
Dr. David Weisman
Site Trial PI
Abington Neurological Associates
203-444-2912
dcweisman@gmail.com
>>
Dr. Joshua Willey
Site Trial PI
Neurological Institute of New York
212-305-1353
jzw2@columbia.edu
>>
Dr. Crystal Wong
Site Trial PI
Allegheny General Hospital
(412) 359-3091
cwong@wpahs.org
>>
Lori Wood
Study Coordinator
(480) 882-5646
lwood@shc.org
>>
Dr. Marcella Wozniak
Site Trial PI
Baltimore VA Medical Center
(410) 328-0736
mwozniak@som.umaryland.edu
>>
Angela Wu
Data Manager
Medical University of South Carolina
(843) 792-4192
wuqqi@musc.edu
>>
Theresa Wussow
Study Coordinator
University of New Mexico
505-272-3417
tiwussow@salud.unm.edu
>>
Dr. Mark Young
Site Trial PI
Abbott Northwestern Hospital
(612) 879-1000
myoung@noranclinic.com
>>
Wenle Zhao
Data Manager
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-1937
zhaow@musc.edu
>>